AFL – Optus Stadium

As at Friday 13 March 2020

The AFL has confirmed that the West Coast Eagles v Melbourne game on March 22 will be played in an empty Stadium. Therefore, we advise all patrons with tickets not to attend Optus Stadium.

If you are an AFL member, please contact your club for further information.

If you have purchased a ticket through Ticketmaster, a full refund of your ticket purchase will be automatically credited to your account.

Round 1 – West Coast Eagles v Melbourne

3:20 pm Sunday 22 March 2020

Round 2 – Fremantle Dockers v Hawthorn

3:20 pm Sunday 29 March 2020

Round 3 – West Coast Eagles v Geelong Cats

5:10 pm Saturday 4 April 2020

Round 4 – Fremantle Dockers v Gold Coast SUNS

2:35 pm Saturday 11 April 2020

Round 5 – West Coast Eagles v Richmond

6:10 pm Friday 17 April 2020

Round 6 – Fremantle Dockers v Geelong Cats

5:50 pm Sunday 26 April 2020

Round 7 – West Coast Eagles v Fremantle Dockers

3:20 pm Sunday 3 May 2020

Round 8 – West Coast Eagles v Sydney Swans

2:35 pm Saturday 9 May 2020

Round 9 – Fremantle Dockers v Western Bulldogs

3:20 pm Sunday 17 May 2020

Round 10 – West Coast Eagles v GWS Giants

3:20 pm Sunday 24 May 2020

Round 11 – Fremantle Dockers v Brisbane Lions

6:10 pm Saturday 30 May 2020

Round 13 – West Coast Eagles v Essendon

6:10 pm Thursday 11 June 2020

Round 14 – Fremantle Dockers v Carlton

2:35 pm Saturday 20 June 2020

Round 15 – West Coast Eagles v North Melbourne

6:10 pm Saturday 27 June 2020

Round 16 – Fremantle Dockers v Melbourne

3:20 pm Sunday 5 July 2020

Round 17 – West Coast Eagles v Adelaide Crows

3:20 pm Sunday 12 July 2020

Round 18 – Fremantle Dockers v West Coast Eagles

6:10 pm Saturday 18 July 2020

Round 19 – Fremantle Dockers v Collingwood

3:20 pm Sunday 26 July 2020

Round 20 – West Coast Eagles v Port Adelaide

6:10 pm Saturday 1 August 2020

Round 21 – Fremantle Dockers v St Kilda

6:10 pm Saturday 8 August 2020

Round 22 – West Coast Eagles v Collingwood

6:10 pm Friday 14 August 2020

Round 23 – Fremantle Dockers v Richmond

The date and time of Round 23 is to be confirmed and will be announced at a later date.